abdali.png

Why Dr. Qasem Shehab moved to Abdali Hospital?

adbali hosp.jpg

Dr. Qasem Shehab is the best consultant obstetrician, gynecologist and infertility, a specialist in urology and gynecology from London and a specialist in IVF and infertility treatment from Germany, starting work in Abdali Hospital from May 2020.

Abdali Hospital is a multi-specialty hospital with a capacity of 200 medical beds, whose mission is to provide the highest standards of healthcare as well as to enhance research and health education efforts in the region. Since its opening, the hospital has been working to attract the most qualified medical staff in various specialties, to provide an ideal health care and treatment experience for patients from Jordan and all over the world.

 

Dr. Qasem Shehab is considered one of the most prominent and best doctors specialized in gynecological surgery in Jordan. He has long experience in laparoscopic hysterectomy, endometrial fibers and endoscopy, and vaginal plastic surgery.

 

Come on transmission Dr. Qassem Shehab to Abdali Hospital in conjunction with the opening of the Obstetrics and Gynecology Department at the hospital, to join a team at the highest level of training and experience of doctors, male and female nurses and midwives from various subspecialties related to gynecology and obstetrics, to put his experience within this integrated team for patient service And to provide them with integrated care to the fullest.

 

Dr. Qassem Shehab has many articles published in international journals, in gynecology in general, laparoscopic surgery, and gynecological urology.

Besides his clinical practice and long experience in the field of gynecology, obstetrics and infertility , Dr. Qasim Shihab holds other positions; He works as an assistant professor at the Faculty of Medicine at Yarmouk University, a member of the governing body of the British Jordanian Society of Obstetrics and Gynecology Consultants and a certified reviewer of medical publishing materials at Taylor & Francis publishing house in Britain.

 

Dr. Qasem Shehab holds British Board Certificates, European Board, Jordanian Board, and British Fellowship in Obstetrics and Gynecology. He is also a certified surgeon with the British Association in advanced laparoscopic surgery, urology, gynecology, and cretinology .

 

The doctor is a member of the governing body of the British Jordanian Women’s Society BSGE, the British Laparoscopic Society BSUG, the British Society of Women's Urology and the International Association of Urology (IUG).

 

Dr. Qassem Shehab provides his experience in order to provide the best individual care for each patient, taking into account the circumstances of her special case and the requirements of her treatment journey that differ from others, and he is keen to involve each patient in the special decisions in her treatment journey, to be a true partner in every step, in accordance with See Abdali Hospital.

 

Dr. Qassem Shihab also plays his educational and educational role towards his patients through his website, in which he publishes dozens of scientific articles monthly, to be a reliable reference for the correct medical information for his patients and to provide Arabic medical content on the Internet with specialized articles that answer the most important questions that plague patients.

 

Dr. Qassem Shihab is now providing his services by taking advantage of the latest and most efficient technological equipment provided by the Department of Gynecology at Abdali Hospital, and within the hospital environment and its design that provides the patient with the highest levels of privacy, comfort, safety and sterilization.

 

Dr. Qassem Shehab , the best consultant in advanced laparoscopic surgery, gynecology and obstetrics Subspecialty specialization in the treatment of urinary incontinence and gynecological edema

Abdali Hospital, Boulevard, 24th floor

Oman Jourdan

For reservations and inquiries

00962791078786

0096265109999

qasem.shehab@abdalimedical.com

 

 

 

Frequently Asked Questions:

 

 

 

 

No posts published in this language yet
Stay tuned...

لماذا انتقل الدكتور قاسم شهاب إلى مستشفى العبدلي؟

الدكتور قاسم شهاب استشاري أمراض النسائية والتوليد والعقم، اختصاصي جراحة المسالك البولية وأمراض النسائية من لندن واختصاصي أطفال الأنابيب وعلاج العقم من ألمانيا يباشر العمل في مستشفى العبدلي ابتداءً من شهر أيار لعام 2020.

ومستشفى العبدلي هو مستشفى متعدد التخصصات تبلغ سعته 200 سرير طبي، مهمته توفير أعلى معايير الرعاية الصحية إلى جانب تعزيز الجهود المتعلقة بالأبحاث والتثقيف الصحي في المنطقة. يعمل المستشفى منذ افتتاحه على استقطاب أبرز الكفاءات من الطواقم الطبية في مختلف التخصصات، لتوفير تجربة الرعاية الصحية والعلاجية المثالية للمرضى من الأردن وجميع أنحاء العالم. 

يعتبر الدكتور قاسم شهاب من أبرز الأطباء المختصين بالجراحات النسائية في الأردن، للدكتور خبرة طويلة في جراحات استئصال الرحم بالمنظار، الألياف الرحمية والمنظار، وعمليات تجميل المهبل.

يأتي انتقال الدكتور قاسم شهاب إلى مستشفى العبدلي بالتزامن مع افتتاح قسم الأمراض النسائية والتوليد في المستشفى، لينضم إلى فريق على أعلى مستوى من التدريب والخبرة من الأطباء والطبيبات، الممرضين والممرضات والقابلات من مختلف التخصصات الفرعية ذات العلاقة بالأمراض النسائية والتوليد، ليضع خبرته ضمن هذا الفريق المتكامل لخدمة المرضى وتوفير الرعاية المتكاملة لهم على أكمل وجه. 

للدكتور قاسم شهاب مقالات عديدة منشورة في مجلات عالمية، في الأمراض النسائية عامةً وجراحة المنظار والمسالك البولية النسائية.

إلى جانب ممارسته الطبية السريرية وخبرته الطويلة في حقل الأمراض النسائية والتوليد والعقم، يشغل الدكتور قاسم شهاب مناصب أخرى؛ إذ يعمل كأستاذ مساعد في كلية الطب في جامعة اليرموك، عضو هيئة إدارية في الجمعية البريطانية الأردنية لاستشاريي النسائية والتوليد ومراجع معتمد لمواد النشر الطبي في دار النشر تايلور وفرانسيس (Taylor & Francis) في بريطانيا.

يحمل الدكتور قاسم شهاب شهادات البورد البريطاني والبورد الأوروبي والبورد الأردني والزمالة البريطانية في النسائية والتوليد، كما يعتبر الدكتور جراحًا معتمدًا لدى الجمعية البريطانية في جراحة المنظار المتقدمة وجراحة المسالك البولية النسائية والتهبيطات.

يشغل الدكتور عضوية كل من الهيئة الإدارية في الجمعية البريطانية الأردنية النسائية BSGE، جمعية جراحة المنظار البريطانية BSUG، الجمعية البريطانية للمسالك البولية النسائية والجمعية العالمية للمسالك البولية IUG.

يقدم الدكتور قاسم شهاب خبرته في سبيل توفير أفضل رعاية فردية خاصة لكل مريضة، تراعي ظروف حالتها الخاصة ومتطلبات رحلتها العلاجية التي تختلف عن غيرها، كما يحرص على إشراك كل مريضة في القرارات الخاصة في رحلتها العلاجية، لتكون شريكة حقيقية في كلّ خطوة، بما يتوافق مع رؤية مستشفى العبدلي. 

كما يلعب الدكتور قاسم شهاب دوره التعليمي والتثقيفي اتجاه مرضاه من خلال موقعه الإلكتروني الذي ينشر فيه عشرات المقال العلمية شهريًا، ليكون مرجعًا موثوقًا للمعلومة الطبية الصحيحة لمرضاه وليرفد المحتوى الطبي العربي على الإنترنت بمقالات تخصصية تجيب على أهم الأسئلة التي تؤرق المرضى.

يقدّم الدكتور قاسم شهاب من الآن خدماته بالاستفادة من أحدث التجهيزات التكنولوجية التي يوفرها قسم الأمراض النسائية في مستشفى العبدلي وأكثرها كفاءة، وضمن بيئة المستشفى وتصميمه الذي يتيح للمريضة أعلى درجات الخصوصية والراحة والأمان والتعقيم

الدكتور قاسم شهاب, استشاري جراحة المنظار المتقدمة و جراحة النسائية والتوليد. تخصص دقيق في علاج السلس البولي والتهبيطات النسائية

مستشفى العبدلي, البوليفارد, الطابق 24

عمان-الاردن

للحجز والاستفسار

00962791078786

0096265109999

qasem.shehab@abdalimedical.com